MENU

(Head Office, Editorial Office, and Global Representatives)

Please direct all communication to ASIAN MILITARY REVIEW

  • Editor: Thomas Withington
    Tel: (33) 562 271 697
    E-mail: t_withington@hotmail.com

    World Wide Representative

    Australia

    Charlton-DSilva
    Charlton D’Silva
    Mass Media Publicitas,
    Tel: (61 2) 9252 3476,
    Fax: (61 2) 9252 8456
    E-Mail:cdsilva@publicitas.com

    Benelux

    Cornelis Bontje
    Cornelis W.Bontje
    Ph: +41 79 635 26 21
    Email: cbontje@ymail.com

    Eastern-Central Europe/Greece/Turkey

    Zena-Coupe
    Zena Coupe
    Ph: +44 1923 852537,
    Email: zena@expomedia.biz

    France/Spain

    Stéphane REMUSAT
    Stephane de Remusat
    REM Europe Media Service
    Tel: (33) 53427 0130
    Fax: (33) 53427 0134
    E-Mail:sremusat@aol.com

    Germany/Austria/Switzerland /UK/Italy

    Sam Baird
    Sam Baird
    Whitehill Media
    Tel/Fax: (44 1883) 715 697
    Mobile: (44 7770) 237 646
    E-Mail:sam@whitehillmedia.com

    Russia

    Alla Butova
    Alla Butova
    NOVO-Media Ltd,
    Tel/Fax: (7 3832) 180 885
    Mobile: (7 960) 783 6653
    Email:alla@mediatransasia.com

    South Korea

    Young-Seoh Chinn
    Young Seoh Chinn
    Jes Media International
    Tel: (82 2) 481 3411/12/13
    Fax: (82 2) 481 3414
    E-Mail:jesmedia@unitel.co.kr

    Scandinavia/South Africa

    Emanuela Castagnetti Gillberg
    Emanuela Castagnetti-Gillberg
    Ph: +46 31 799 9028
    E-Mail:egillberg@glocalnet.net

    Pakistan

    Kamran Saeed
    Kamran Saeed
    Solution Inc.
    Tel/Fax: (92-21) 3439 5105
    Mobile: (92) 300 823 8200
    E-Mail:kamran.saeed@solutions-inc.info

    USA (West/South West)/Brazil

    Diane Obright
    Diane Obright
    Blackrock Media Inc.
    Tel: (1 858) 759 3557
    Fax: (1 866) 263 2527
    E-Mail:blackrockmediainc@icloud.com

    USA (East/South East)/Canada

    margiephoto1
    Margie Brown
    Blessall Media LLC
    Tel: (1 540) 341 7581
    Fax: (1 540) 341 7582
    Email:margiespub@rcn.com

    Rest of World

    Joha pic
    Media Transasia Limited
    14 Floor, Ocean Tower II, 75/8,
    Soi Sukhumvit 19,
    Bangkok 10110, Thailand
    Tel: (662) 204 2370
    Fax: (662) 204 2391
    E-Mail:vishal@mediatransasia.com, joha@mediatransasia.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha