MENU

(Head Office, Editorial Office, and Global Representatives)

Please direct all communication to ASIAN MILITARY REVIEW

  • Editor: Thomas Withington
    Tel: (33) 562 271 697
    E-mail: t_withington@hotmail.com

    World Wide Representative
    Australia
    Charlton D’Silva
    Mass Media Publicitas,
    Tel: (61 2) 9252 3476,
    Fax: (61 2) 9252 8456
    E-Mail:cdsilva@publicitas.com
    Benelux
    Cornelis W.Bontje
    Ph: +41 79 635 26 21
    Email: cbontje@ymail.com
    Eastern-Central Europe/Greece/Turkey
    Zena Coupe
    Ph: +44 1923 852537,
    Email: zena@expomedia.biz
    France/Spain
    Stephane de Remusat
    REM Europe Media Service
    Tel: (33) 53427 0130
    Fax: (33) 53427 0134
    E-Mail:sremusat@aol.com
    Germany/Austria/Switzerland /UK/Italy
    Sam Baird
    Whitehill Media
    Tel/Fax: (44 1883) 715 697
    Mobile: (44 7770) 237 646
    E-Mail:sam@whitehillmedia.com
    Israel
    Liat Heiblum
    Oreet – International Media
    Tel: (972 3) 570 6527
    Fax: (972 3) 570 6526
    E-Mail:liat@oreet-marcom.com
    Russia
    Alla Butova
    NOVO-Media Ltd,
    Tel/Fax: (7 3832) 180 885
    Mobile: (7 960) 783 6653
    Email:alla@mediatransasia.com

    South Korea

    Young Seoh Chinn
    Jes Media International
    Tel: (82 2) 481 3411/12/13
    Fax: (82 2) 481 3414
    E-Mail:jesmedia@unitel.co.kr

    Scandinavia/South Africa

    Emanuela Castagnetti-Gillberg
    Ph: +46 31 799 9028
    E-Mail:egillberg@glocalnet.net

    Pakistan

    Kamran Saeed
    Solution Inc.
    Tel/Fax: (92-21) 3439 5105
    Mobile: (92) 300 823 8200
    E-Mail:kamran.saeed@solutions-inc.info

    USA (West/South West)/Brazil

    Diane Obright
    Blackrock Media Inc.
    Tel: (1 858) 759 3557
    Fax: (1 866) 263 2527
    E-Mail:blackrockmediainc@icloud.com

    USA (East/South East)/Canada

    Margie Brown
    Blessall Media LLC
    Tel: (1 540) 341 7581
    Fax: (1 540) 341 7582
    Email:margiespub@rcn.com

    Rest of World

    Media Transasia Limited
    323, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122 016 Haryana, India
    Tel: (91 124) 475 9625 / 609 / 500 Fax: (91 124) 475 9550
    E-Mail:vishalmehta@mtil.biz, joha@mtil.biz

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Share it now!