MENU
Contact Us

(Head Office, Editorial Office, and Global Representatives)

Please direct all communication to ASIAN MILITARY REVIEW

  • Media Transasia Limited 14 Floor, Ocean Tower II, 75/8, Soi Sukhumvit 19, Bangkok 10110, Thailand Tel : (662) 204 2370 Fax: (662) 204 2391 Email:vishal@mediatransasia.com
  • Editor: Thomas Withington Tel: (33) 562 271 697 E-mail: t_withington@hotmail.com
    World Wide Representative

    Charlton-DSilva

    Australia

    Charlton D’Silva Mass Media Publicitas, Tel: (61 2) 9252 3476, Fax: (61 2) 9252 8456 E-Mail:cdsilva@publicitas.com

      213_00049528-cees

    Benelux

    Cornelis W. Bontje, Ph: +41 79 635 26 21 E-Mail:cbontje@ymail.com

    Zena Coupe

    Eastern-Central Europe/ Greece/Turkey

    Zena Coupé Ph: +44 1923 852537, E-Mail:zena@expomedia.biz

    10304723

    France/Spain

    Stephane de Remusat REM Europe Media Service Tel: (33) 53427 0130 Fax: (33) 53427 0134 E-Mail:sremusat@aol.com

    Sam Baird

    Germany/Austria/ Switzerland/UK/Italy

    Sam Baird Whitehill Media Tel/Fax: (44 1883) 715 697 Mobile: (44 7770) 237 646 E-Mail:sam@whitehillmedia.com

    1426658_10152053895229643_218651996_n

    Israel

    Liat Heiblum Oreet – International Media Tel: (972 3) 570 6527 Fax: (972 3) 570 6526 E-Mail:liat@oreet-marcom.com

    alla pict

    Russia

    Alla Butova NOVO-Media Ltd, Tel/Fax: (7 3832) 180 885 Mobile: (7 960) 783 6653 Email:alla@mediatransasia.com

    Emanuela Castagnetti Gillberg

    Scandinavia/South Africa

    Emanuela Castagnetti-Gillberg Tel: +46 31 799 9028 E-Mail:egillberg@glocalnet.net

    chinn

    South Korea

    Young Seoh Chinn Jes Media International Tel: (82 2) 481 3411/12/13 Fax: (82 2) 481 3414 E-Mail:jesmedia@unitel.co.kr

    KamranSaeed

    Pakistan

    Kamran Saeed Solution Inc. Tel/Fax: (92-21) 3439 5105 Mobile: (92) 300 823 8200 E-Mail:kamran.saeed@solutions-inc.info

    margiephoto

    USA (East/South East)/Canada

    Margie Brown Margie Brown & Associates. Tel: (1 540) 341 7581 Fax: (1 540) 341 7582 Email:margiespub@rcn.com

    Diane Obright

    USA (West/South West)/Brazil

    Diane Obright Blackrock Media Inc. Tel: (1 858) 759 3557 Fax: (1 866) 263 2527 E-Mail:blackrockmediainc@icloud.com

    Vishal Mehta

    All other countries

    Vishal Mehta Media Transasia Limited 323, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122 016 Haryana, India Tel: (91 124) 475 9625 Fax: (91 124) 475 9550 E-Mail:vishalmehta@mtil.biz,

    Joha pic

    All other countries

    Jakhongir Djalmetov Media Transasia Limited 323, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon-122 016 Haryana, India Tel: (91 124) 475 9547 Fax: (91 124) 475 9550 E-Mail:joha@mtil.biz,

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Share it now!